A fireplace collection goes beyond the log style. Compare named media colors, burner families and controls, then keep the exact model requirements together.
One appliance, a complete specification
The look depends on the system beneath it.
A pale stone, reflective glass or a remote control can change the fireplace experience. Each also has to belong to the appliance. Use this reference to name the materials and controls you like, then keep the exact burner, fuel, quantity and placement in the review.
The boundary: these media and accessory references are not automatically priced or offered as complete assemblies. The main collection selector lists the complete component combinations that have been checked.
07 material collections / 77 package and finish references
Choose the material, then the color.
Color names identify manufacturer references. The actual finish and appearance should be reviewed from the manufacturer sample or photograph before supply.
01
vented / vent-free references
Fyre Glass
14 references
Representative Azuria Fyre Glass photo; select an exact material/finish and confirm appliance placement.
A glass media format with named color choices and 10- or 40-pound package references. The amount used belongs to the appliance specification, even when the larger package is available.
A package weight is a supply quantity, not the approved weight for your burner.
Manufacturer family references: P45 · PB · G21. Exact models, media weight and placement still require review.
See named colors, package references and model codes
Source: vented brochure page 21; vent-free brochure page 10; official vented price book page 16.
02
vented / vent-free references
Reflective Fyre Glass
16 references
Representative Azuria Reflective Fyre Glass photo; select an exact material/finish and confirm appliance placement.
Reflective Fyre Glass offers a different surface treatment from standard Fyre Glass. Compare the actual color reference with your room; the package name identifies the finish, not a universal match to every burner.
Reflective glass still needs the media type, quantity and placement approved for the exact appliance.
Manufacturer family references: P45 · PB · G21. Exact models, media weight and placement still require review.
See named colors, package references and model codes
Source: vented brochure page 21; vent-free brochure page 10; official vented price book page 16.
03
vented / vent-free references
Fyre Gems
16 references
Representative Black Pearl Fyre Gems photo; select an exact material/finish and confirm appliance placement.
Fyre Gems offer a distinct media format in named colors. Keep the GLG model reference with the selection so the team can distinguish it from glass or nuggets with a similar color name.
Changing the media shape is a component change. Do not substitute by color alone.
Manufacturer family references: P45 · PB · G21. Exact models, media weight and placement still require review.
See named colors, package references and model codes
Source: vented brochure page 21; vent-free brochure page 10; official vented price book page 16.
04
vented references
Diamond Nuggets
12 references
Representative Clear Diamond Nuggets photo; select an exact material/finish and confirm appliance placement.
Diamond Nuggets are a separate Real Fyre media collection. Use the GLD package reference when discussing a contemporary hearth so the material choice remains explicit.
A matching color name does not make this media interchangeable with glass or gems.
Manufacturer family references: P45 · PB. Exact models, media weight and placement still require review.
See named colors, package references and model codes
RoseNot printed in the latest official book; current supply and price confirmation are required. This is not a discontinuation claim.
GLD-10-R
10 lb package
RoseNot printed in the latest official book; current supply and price confirmation are required. This is not a discontinuation claim.
GLD-40-R
40 lb package
Emerald
GLD-10-E
10 lb package
Emerald
GLD-40-E
40 lb package
Pacific Blue
GLD-10-PB
10 lb package
Pacific Blue
GLD-40-PB
40 lb package
Deep Black
GLD-10-DB
10 lb package
Deep Black
GLD-40-DB
40 lb package
Source: vented brochure page 21; vent-free brochure page null; official vented price book page 16.
05
vented references
Individual Fyre Sphere Packs
11 references
Manufacturer collection reference; exact sphere diameter, package and finish vary.
Individual Fyre Sphere packs are decorative media references. A pack is separate from the complete sphere-and-burner selections available in the main collection.
Some systems require specially pinned spheres and a prescribed layout. Loose sphere packs cannot stand in for that system.
The exact appliance and media approval need an individual review.
See named colors, package references and model codes
EBReference only: confirm current supply, price, exact appliance and approved quantity before ordering.
FS2-4-EB
2-inch sphere reference
GSReference only: confirm current supply, price, exact appliance and approved quantity before ordering.
FS2-4-GS
2-inch sphere reference
EBReference only: confirm current supply, price, exact appliance and approved quantity before ordering.
FS3-4-EB
3-inch sphere reference
GSReference only: confirm current supply, price, exact appliance and approved quantity before ordering.
FS3-4-GS
3-inch sphere reference
EBReference only: confirm current supply, price, exact appliance and approved quantity before ordering.
FS4-4-EB
4-inch sphere reference
GSReference only: confirm current supply, price, exact appliance and approved quantity before ordering.
FS4-4-GS
4-inch sphere reference
EBReference only: confirm current supply, price, exact appliance and approved quantity before ordering.
FS5-4-EB
5-inch sphere reference
GSReference only: confirm current supply, price, exact appliance and approved quantity before ordering.
FS5-4-GS
5-inch sphere reference
EBReference only: confirm current supply, price, exact appliance and approved quantity before ordering.
FS6-4-EB
6-inch sphere reference
GSReference only: confirm current supply, price, exact appliance and approved quantity before ordering.
FS6-4-GS
6-inch sphere reference
CMReference only: confirm current supply, price, exact appliance and approved quantity before ordering.
FS4-4-CM
4-inch sphere reference
Source: vented brochure page 19,20.
06
vented references
River Rock Fyre Stones
5 references
Representative 20-piece Designer River Rock Fyre Stones photo; select an exact material/finish and confirm appliance placement.
River Rock Fyre Stones introduce a stone media format. The catalog identifies the individual set references and names; the burner and placement still need a model-specific review.
A decorative stone set is not a complete gas appliance or a general-purpose fireplace filler.
The exact appliance and media approval need an individual review.
See named colors, package references and model codes
River Rock Fyre Stones · manufacturer catalog references, subject to exact appliance review
Color / finish reference
Model / package
Documented format
20-piece DesignerReference only: confirm current supply, price, exact appliance and approved quantity before ordering.
STN-20
Set reference; confirm contents
10-piece IvoryReference only: confirm current supply, price, exact appliance and approved quantity before ordering.
STN-10I
Set reference; confirm contents
10-piece TerracottaReference only: confirm current supply, price, exact appliance and approved quantity before ordering.
STN-10T
Set reference; confirm contents
10-piece AssortedReference only: confirm current supply, price, exact appliance and approved quantity before ordering.
STN-10
Set reference; confirm contents
10-piece SlateReference only: confirm current supply, price, exact appliance and approved quantity before ordering.
STN-10S
Set reference; confirm contents
Source: vented brochure page 19,20.
07
vented references
Creekstones
3 references
Representative Cloud Creekstones photo; select an exact material/finish and confirm appliance placement.
Creekstones provide another decorative media direction. Keep the named finish and CSTN model with the project request, then confirm its current supply status and permitted appliance use.
These references need current model and supply confirmation. No complete appliance price is implied.
The exact appliance and media approval need an individual review.
See named colors, package references and model codes
Creekstones · manufacturer catalog references, subject to exact appliance review
Color / finish reference
Model / package
Documented format
CloudReference only: confirm current supply, price, exact appliance and approved quantity before ordering.
CSTN-20-C
20 lb / approximately 140 pieces
Cloud/Greige mixedReference only: confirm current supply, price, exact appliance and approved quantity before ordering.
CSTN-20-CG
20 lb / approximately 140 pieces
BlackReference only: confirm current supply, price, exact appliance and approved quantity before ordering.
CSTN-20-B
20 lb / approximately 140 pieces
Source: vented brochure page 19,20.
The component beneath the logs
Read the burner family first.
The same log style can have several permitted burner choices. The size, fuel and control suffix complete the model; the family code alone does not.
vented
G52
Documented log / media sizes
18/20 · 24 · 30 · 18 in
Fuel references
NG · LP
Source
2026 official component selections; style reference: vented brochure page 5
Current documented control choices
Match-lit natural gas
Manual standing pilot
Variable remote
Electronic on/off remote
Electronic variable remote
Current model notes and limits
Use only the G52 compatible log rows in the current manufacturer table. Natural-gas match-lit, manual pilot and the listed remote systems are separate model choices.
Official 2026 vented Rev.01 price book, physical page 3.
Nominal burner size does not establish fireplace fit. The complete model instructions govern.
vented
G31
Documented log / media sizes
18 · 24 · 30 · 33 · 39 · 18/20 · 36 in
Fuel references
NG · LP
Source
2026 official component selections; style reference: vented brochure page 7
Current documented control choices
Match-lit natural gas
Manual standing pilot
Variable remote
Electronic on/off remote
Electronic variable remote
Current model notes and limits
The current G31 table identifies two Mountain Crest designs and seven additional Charred-series log families.
The G31 burner includes its matched grate. The manufacturer manual describes included log locators for the 33/39 burner and specifies their use with 36-inch log sets; exact log placement still follows the supplied instructions.
Official 2026 vented Rev.01 price book p4; manufacturer G31 manual A2-353, physical pp16–18.
Nominal burner size does not establish fireplace fit. The complete model instructions govern.
vented
G4/GX4
Documented log / media sizes
Individual configuration review
Fuel references
Confirm the exact model
Source
2026 official component selections; style reference: vented brochure page 11
Controls require an exact model review.
Current model notes and limits
Current official G4 price rows stop at 30 inches. Larger sizes shown in an older collection brochure are not verified choices in this selector.
The log family determines the required grate. Heavy-grate families are offered only with the documented matched burner/grate configuration.
Official 2026 vented Rev.01 price book, physical pp7–10.
Nominal burner size does not establish fireplace fit. The complete model instructions govern.
vented
G45/GX45
Documented log / media sizes
Individual configuration review
Fuel references
Confirm the exact model
Source
2026 official component selections; style reference: vented brochure page 11
Controls require an exact model review.
Current model notes and limits
Heavy-grate log families require the appropriate documented burner/grate arrangement. Similar nominal sizes alone do not establish compatibility.
The current Rev.01 book places G45 electronic -02-SS configurations under its Indoor heading. A stainless-steel suffix does not independently approve outdoor installation.
Official 2026 vented Rev.01 price book, physical pp7–10.
Nominal burner size does not establish fireplace fit. The complete model instructions govern.
vented
G45-**-SS
Documented log / media sizes
Individual configuration review
Fuel references
Confirm the exact model
Source
2026 official component selections; style reference: vented brochure page 11
Controls require an exact model review.
Current model notes and limits
The current Rev.01 book places G45-**-02-SS configurations under its Indoor heading. Stainless steel alone does not establish outdoor suitability.
Specify the exact stainless burner model, control and installation context from its current manual. Stainless arrangements are not automatically offered in this selector.
Official 2026 vented Rev.01 price book, physical p7.
Nominal burner size does not establish fireplace fit. The complete model instructions govern.
vented
G46
Documented log / media sizes
18 · 24 · 30 · 18/20 · 20 in
Fuel references
NG · LP
Source
2026 official component selections; style reference: vented brochure page 11
Current documented control choices
Manual safety pilot
On/off remote
Variable remote
Electronic on/off remote
Current model notes and limits
Use the log families and sizes in the current G46 compatible-log tables. Its standard burner includes a safety pilot and a matched factory grate.
G46 is distinct from a G45/GX45 arrangement. A heavy-grate log approved for GX45 is not automatically a G46 log option.
Official 2026 vented Rev.01 price book, physical pp13–14.
Nominal burner size does not establish fireplace fit. The complete model instructions govern.
vented
G45-2/GX45-2
Documented log / media sizes
Individual configuration review
Fuel references
Confirm the exact model
Source
2026 official component selections; style reference: vented brochure page 17
Controls require an exact model review.
Current model notes and limits
Use the current manufacturer see-thru compatibility table. Charred Royal English Oak see-thru requires its documented GX45-2 heavy-grate arrangement.
The current Rev.01 book places G45-2-**-02-SS configurations under its Indoor heading. Stainless steel alone does not approve outdoor installation.
Official 2026 vented Rev.01 price book, physical pp11–12.
Nominal burner size does not establish fireplace fit. The complete model instructions govern.
vented
P45
Documented log / media sizes
18 · 24 · 30 in
Fuel references
NG · LP
Source
2026 official component selections; style reference: vented brochure page 19
Current documented control choices
Match-lit natural gas
Manual standing pilot
Variable remote
Current model notes and limits
The current manufacturer section reserves Shoreline logs and P45 Fyre Sphere sets for P45 and expressly excludes PB.
Sphere set diameter, finish, quantity and arrangement remain part of the specific approved selection. Loose sphere packs are separate decorative references.
Official 2026 vented Rev.01 price book, physical p15.
Nominal burner size does not establish fireplace fit. The complete model instructions govern.
vented
PB
Documented log / media sizes
Individual configuration review
Fuel references
Confirm the exact model
Source
2026 official component selections; style reference: vented brochure page 20
Controls require an exact model review.
Current model notes and limits
The current manufacturer book excludes PB from the P45-only Shoreline log and Fyre Sphere SET section. Do not transfer those P45 sets to PB.
PB media type, quantity, placement, fuel and control need the exact PB model instructions. No complete PB/media configuration is automatically offered here.
Official 2026 vented Rev.01 price book, physical pp15–16.
Nominal burner size does not establish fireplace fit. The complete model instructions govern.
vent-free
G10
Documented log / media sizes
16/18 · 24 · 30 in
Fuel references
NG · LP
Source
2026 official component selections; style reference: vent-free brochure page 3
Current documented control choices
Manual
On/off remote
Variable remote
Electronic variable remote with on-demand pilot
Current model notes and limits
The current manufacturer table includes manual, -12 on/off, -15 variable-flame and -01V electronic control references.
Stainless arrangements require their exact installation review; the control suffix and material do not establish fireplace fit.
Official 2026 vent-free Rev.00 price book, physical p4.
Nominal burner size does not establish fireplace fit. The complete model instructions govern.
vent-free
G18
Documented log / media sizes
16/18 · 24 · 30 in
Fuel references
NG · LP
Source
2026 official component selections; style reference: vent-free brochure page 4
Current documented control choices
Manual
On/off remote
Variable remote
Electronic variable remote with on-demand pilot
Current model notes and limits
The current single-view table includes manual, -12 on/off, -15 variable-flame and -01V electronic references.
Current see-thru rows include both -12 and -15. The older brochure statement that see-thru is -15 only is superseded by this current table; exact manual review still applies.
Official 2026 vent-free Rev.00 price book, physical p5.
Nominal burner size does not establish fireplace fit. The complete model instructions govern.
vent-free
G8E
Documented log / media sizes
16 · 20 · 24 in
Fuel references
NG · LP
Source
2026 official component selections; style reference: vent-free brochure page 7
Current documented control choices
Manual
On/off remote
Variable remote
Current model notes and limits
The current manufacturer table lists 20,000 BTU models with manual, -12 on/off or -15 variable-flame references.
The selector currently lists 20,000 BTU models. Ask about the separate 9,500 BTU R option with manual or -12 control; its exact model, room and local installation rules require review. No general bedroom-suitability claim is made.
Official 2026 vent-free Rev.00 price book, physical p3.
Nominal burner size does not establish fireplace fit. The complete model instructions govern.
vent-free
G21
Documented log / media sizes
Individual configuration review
Fuel references
Confirm the exact model
Source
2026 official component selections; style reference: vent-free brochure page 10
Controls require an exact model review.
Current model notes and limits
The current table lists single-view 18/24/30 and see-thru 18/24 references.
A retail package weight is not an installation allowance. The exact G21 instructions determine media amount and placement; a whole 10-pound package is not an approved load for every burner.
Official 2026 vent-free Rev.00 price book p6; supplied vent-free brochure p10.
Nominal burner size does not establish fireplace fit. The complete model instructions govern.
How you use the fire
Manual, on/off or a variable flame.
Start with the supported control on the exact burner. A remote that looks familiar may use a different valve, receiver, power source or harness.
Manual control
A manual burner choice keeps operation at the appliance. Match-lit references in the catalog are natural-gas-only; they are not a propane choice.
On/off remote
An on/off control is different from a variable-flame control. Use the complete burner/control model in the selector rather than expecting every remote to change flame height.
Variable and electronic
Variable-flame, electronic ignition and on-demand pilot labels describe different functions. Confirm the specific suffix, compatible valve and any power requirements.
View the manufacturer control and accessory references
Automatic safety pilot system with variable remote
G4,G45,G45-2,P listed burners
APK-11(M)(P)
Low profile automatic safety pilot system
G4,G45,G45-2,P listed burners
APK-10(M)(P)
High capacity automatic safety pilot system
G4,G45,G45-2,P listed burners
SPK-26(P)
Low profile safety pilot system
G4,G45,G45-2,P listed burners
AV-17/AV-18/AV-30
Manual valves
Not stated in this table; individual review required
VR-2A
Deluxe variable flame remote with thermal control temperature display
Not stated in this table; individual review required
VR-1A
Standard variable flame remote
Not stated in this table; individual review required
RR-1A
Standard ON/OFF remote
Not stated in this table; individual review required
RR-2A
Deluxe ON/OFF remote with thermostatic control
Not stated in this table; individual review required
WS-1
ON/OFF wall switch
Not stated in this table; individual review required
WS-2
ON/OFF wall switch with timer
Not stated in this table; individual review required
WS-3
ON/OFF wall switch
APK-15/APK-17 with WH-01 harness
RF-BTSR1-G
Bluetooth control with Golden Oak cover
selected vented ON/OFF burners; VF selected -12 ONLY
RF-BTSR1-B
Bluetooth control with White Birch cover
selected vented ON/OFF burners; VF selected -12 ONLY
Bluetooth accessories are limited to the burner/control combinations stated by the manufacturer. They do not make every Real Fyre appliance phone-controlled.
The hearth around the fire
Finish the setting with the right details.
Decorative pieces still need approved locations. Adding embers, stones or extra logs where the appliance does not allow them can change the flame and combustion.
Fyreback styles and finishes
The catalog lists Traditional and Contemporary Fyrebacks in Satin Stainless, Polished Stainless and Black Porcelain. The size label is a catalog reference; check the actual fireplace and accessory dimensions before supply.
Wood chips, pine cones, coals and receiver covers belong to the specific appliance's approved layout. A receiver cover may help the visual finish; it must still leave the equipment in its permitted location and operating conditions.
Vented decorative references
PC-4Designer Pine Cones
AC-6Acorns
CHA-1Charred Accessory Kit
WCH-6Charred Wood Chips
WC-6Designer Wood Chips
WCRD-1Wood Chip Ring
SB-BONUSBirch Bonus Logs
SD-BONUSDesigner Bonus Logs
SS-BONUSSplit Bonus Logs
BDC-4Charred Branches
BR-29-inch Oak Branches
CS-10Select White Sand10lb
LF-15Vermiculite Granules
LF-10Lava Fyre Granules10lb
LF-5Lava Fyre Granules5lb
LFC-10Lava Fyre Coals10lb
EB-1Black Embers
EM-1Ember Glow
EM-1SSuper Embers includes Bryte Coals
EM-11Bryte Coals
WCDC-1Wood Chunk Decor Cover hides receiver
PCDC-1Pine Cone Decor Cover hides receiver
WCBC-1Charred Birch Decorative Cover
WCAB-1Charred Birch Decorative Wood Chunk
LG-1Rigid Single Gas Log Lighter NG ONLY
LC-114-inch Cast Iron Log Lighter NG ONLY
LVS-35Lava Stones35lb
LVS-15Lava Stones15lb
HDK-1Decor Pack
DP-2Decor Pack
DP-7Decor Pack featuring Bryte Coals
DP-5Decor Pack
RK-1Refresh Kit NG
Vent-free decorative references
WCBC-1Charred Birch Decorative Cover
WCAB-1Charred Birch Decorative Wood Chunk
WCRD-1Wood Chip Ring
WCH-6Wood Chips
DP-2Pine Cone/Wood Chip Decor Pack
PC-4Pine Cones
AC-6Acorns
LFC-6Lava Fyre Coals
LF-5Lava Fyre Granules
Questions that keep the selection complete.
Can I order a glass package as a complete fireplace system?
No. Glass or gems are media. A complete appliance still needs the approved burner, fuel, controls, correct media quantity and placement, and a suitable fireplace. The team reviews those together before quoting the complete selection.
Can a decorative sphere replace a pinned sphere?
Only the exact approved media belongs on the burner. Some sphere systems use prescribed pinned placement, so an individual decorative sphere pack is not evidence that it can replace the supplied pieces.
Why do several packages have the same color name?
The model code distinguishes the media format and package weight. Fyre Glass, Reflective Fyre Glass, Fyre Gems and Diamond Nuggets are separate references even when the color words resemble one another.
How do I ask about a material that is not in the order selector?
Contact the team with the burner model, the media or accessory code, your fuel type and a photograph of the fireplace rating plate. Ask for a component and placement review before ordering extra material.
The main collection brings the checked log or sphere set and matching burner choices together. Keep this materials reference beside it when discussing the finished hearth.
Product photographs and family references come from the Real Fyre manufacturer catalogs. Component prices were checked against the official 2026 price books. Company product prices shown here are before customer sales tax, installation, delivery and additional work.
Real Fyre and product photographs belong to their respective owners. Catalog checked 2026-10-18. Availability and fireplace fit are confirmed individually.